God Bless America

Aldridge Funeral Services
612 Rees Park
Americus, Georgia 31709
Tel: 229-928-8683

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Elizabeth H. Cooper Tue July 28, 2015
Tommie Ruth Tabatt Sat July 25, 2015
Randall Lamar Player Sr. Fri July 17, 2015
Bette (Wellons) MacQuirter Mon July 06, 2015
F. Manson Markette Wed June 03, 2015
James Charles "Jamie" Crawford Sat May 23, 2015
Gwen Dawkins Tue May 12, 2015
Kenneth W. Castleberry Jr. Thu April 30, 2015
Ralph Newton Thomas Mon April 27, 2015
Morgan Jane Bass Wed April 22, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Aldridge Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |