God Bless America

Aldridge Funeral Services
612 Rees Park
Americus, Georgia 31709
Tel: 229-928-8683

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Berta Marion (Davis) "Pete" Silver Fri September 19, 2014
Barbara Elaine (Weaver) Smith Mon September 15, 2014
Millard English Mon September 08, 2014
Lessie Slade (Speight) Heath Wed August 27, 2014
Mary Cathine (Gramling) Thomason Wed July 30, 2014
Eleanor Anne Hurst Wed July 23, 2014
Rosella (Jones) Deriso Sun July 20, 2014
Sarah Josephine (McKay) Roush Fri July 18, 2014
Charlie Scott "Tink" Tinker Sun July 13, 2014
Gertrue E. Bridges Sat July 12, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Aldridge Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |