God Bless America

Aldridge Funeral Services
612 Rees Park
Americus, Georgia 31709
Tel: 229-928-8683

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William John Wysochansky "Bill" Thu February 26, 2015
Jeremy Reese Alford Tue February 17, 2015
Alvin E. Johnson Fri February 13, 2015
Bobby Gale Hester Sat January 31, 2015
Mattie F. Thompson Wed January 28, 2015
Elizabeth Joyner Bass Tue January 27, 2015
Mary B. (Bishop) Dodson Fri January 23, 2015
Clarence Marvin Cooper Sat January 17, 2015
Emily Zuck Duff Fri January 16, 2015
Myrtice Gruber Stephens Mon January 12, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Aldridge Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |